## Subcommittee Memberships and panels 21-22

Chair of Governors:	
Vice Chair of Governors:	
Business	Education
Pay Committee	Mark Lunn
Chair: Chris Hall	Katrina Marshall
Vice: Mark Lunn	Michelle Hall
John Sharp	Nicky Hatton
Gabby Andrews	Nicola Sweeting
Luke Middleton	Tricia Budd
Pupil Discipline – Consideration of Exclusions	Staff Disciplinary Panel
Staff Disciplinary Appeals Panel	<b>Complaint Panel</b> All governors and if needed to convene 3 available governors
Headteacher's Performance review	
Special Needs Governor/Pupil Premium Governor/Gifted and Talented	Performance Management Governor Training Officer Kim Lester
Child Protection Governor	GDPR
ICT Governor	John Sharp EYFS Michelle Hall
Health and Safety Governor	
SFVS	
	l